Music for All

ARTSFEST EVENTS

Wednesday 4 July – St Andrews Town Hotel
19.30 – Keith Slater’s 60s Celebration

Saturday 7th July – St Andrews Square
From 18.30 – Live Music Event

Saturday 14 July – St Andrews Square
14.00 – High School Music Showcase

Friday 27 July – St Andrew’s Church
19.30 – “Last Night of the Proms”

Saturday 28 July – St Andrews Square
10.00 – RMA. Live Easy Listening Music
11.00  – Sing and Tonic
12.00 – Droitwich Ukulele Club
13.00 – Mandy Harding plays Saxophone
14.00 – Helen Pearson sings songs from the 40s to 70s
15.00 – The Fidgets. Live popular music

OTHER EVENTS

Saturday 30 June – Droitwich High School
19.30 – Rock Choir

Sunday 1 July – Droitwich High School
19.30 – Rock Choir

Thursday 5 July – Old Cock Inn
19.30 – Droitwich Folk Club

Tuesday 10th July – Gaude Luce Golf Club
20.00 – Droitwich Jazz Club

Thursday 19 July – Old Cock Inn
19.30 Droitwich Folk Club

Saturday 28 July – St Andrew’s Church
19.30 – Plymouth Philharmonic Choir

Lido Park, Droitwich
Every Sunday at 14.30 – Bands in the Park